Posted by Raymond Katzen on Jun 21, 2018


Pictured above are the new Board of Directors for the 2018-2019 Rotary year.

 From the left; President Martha Mauser, Past President Cushing Titcomb, President Elect Cindy Quinn, Secretary Mary Foote-Hill, Director Dottie Levesque, Director Jen Perry, Treasurer Ted Garside, Director Bob Arsenault, Director Lisa Shanko and Director Deb Mahoney.